Upper Island Cove Town Council Members.

Mayor's Message     Town Councilors      Town Staff & Information       Volunteer Fire Department     Parks & Recreation Assoc

Mayor George Adams
George Adams Mayor Email: georgeadams@upperislandcove.ca Telephone:589-2409

Philip Lundrigan
Philip Lundrigan Deputy Major Email: plundrigan@nf.sympatico.ca Telephone: 709-589-2335

Cindy Dobbin
Cindy Dobbin Councillor Email:cindydobbin@upperislandcove.ca Telephone: 709-589-2549

Steven Greeley
Steven Greeley Councillor Email: stevengreeley@upperislandcove.ca Telephone: 709-594-2069

Darren Mercer
Darren Mercer -Councillor Email: dmercer_townuic@eastlink.ca Telephone: 709-589-2300 

Kim Mercer
Kim Mercer Councillor Email: kimmercer@upperislandcove.ca Telephone: 589-2427

Elected in Byelection April 23rd, 2015

Brian Drover– Councillor Email:briandrover@upperislandcove.ca Telephone: 589-3922

 

Committees of Council
Finance -Philip Lundrigan and Brian Drover
Planning and Development - Kim Mercer and Daren Mercer
Public Works - Steven Greeley and Cindy Dobbin
Liaison for Fire Department - Darren Mercer
Liaison for Parks and Recreation - Steven Greeley